play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 824322 | 07831 428013
19 Sutton Avenue, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7AP

Customer reviews of Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

At Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials
5
4.8

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really helpful family buisness

    By Georgina S on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was really knowledgeable and helpful and went out of his way to help. I would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Car Buying the way it SHOULD be!

    By Sam V on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ok here goes. I don't often leave reviews but for some you just don't mind. I was looking for a new vehicle to replace my wife's old Pug 307SW. After a bit if research my choice fell on a Citroën C4 Picasso. There was quite a few on the Auto Trader and I went to see some but they were just not it for different reasons, some were clearly worn or the selling dealer was crap from the start. I found the one I purchased at Paul Noyce Cars and from the offset the communication between Paul and I was great. No hassle an just sheer friendliness. I let him know I was coming in the afternoon and all was great. I had my two little kids with me (3 & 5) and they nearly trashed Paul's office and even that was no problem. I think that guys like Paul are a dying breed unfortunately but I'm happy we crossed paths. Thanks Paul for your time today and we'll see each other when I bring the car round for it's service. I really like the car so far so maybe you can convince me to look at a C5 soon¿


  • 5

    Professional and friendly dealer.

    By Oliver T on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Paul was great. Very professional, friendly and knowledgable. Very happy with the car and would happily do business with him again. Thanks Paul.


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By Simon B on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    a good service from start to finish Paul communicated well with us and kept us up to date while he was looking for the car that we wanted. The car was good value and a good example clean and tidy throughout. all in all a very good service and I would go back to Paul again.


  • 5

    Friendly dealer in the family car market

    By Doug S on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly and went out of the way to get a car ready for us. Very happy with the end result and with the service during the process. He is a very open and honest dealer, who appears to know the value of a trust. He specialises in C4 Grand Picassos, so knows them very well, and therefore the attention to detail on handover is that notch above some others.


  • 5

    Cannot fault the service. 5 Star.

    By Amanda O on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. I couldn't get to see the car I was hoping to test drive, as my car had an unplanned trip to the mechanic..." No problem, I'm coming your way I'll bring the car to you". True to his word Paul arrived as planned. The car was just what I was after. A done deal. Would highly recommend. Thanks Paul.


  • 5

    The best car dealer I have come across

    By James S on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable dealer, a very honest person to deal with and that rare these days. Quality cars that are well presented and drive like new and Paul gives you plenty of time to find the perfect car for you. Highly recommend Paul Noyce if you are looking for a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Cars with "nowt taken out!"

    By William I on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great pricing for cars you can rely on. Bought a car from him to replace the previous one from him five years ago. That speaks volumes for him.


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommended

    By Erin W on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have to say this was a very relaxed way of buying a car. Paul is very easygoing and knowledgeable and helped us set up the car tax and dvla paperwork. Can't fault it at all and we will definitely have a look at the stock here when we need our next car. Thank you so much Paul


  • 5

    Paul went the extra mile

    By John B on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful in helping us change our car from start to finish he made the hold experience painless Thank you would use paul again