play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 824322 | 07831 428013
19 Sutton Avenue, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7AP

Customer reviews of Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

At Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials
5
4.8

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy to deal with Paul

    By Redouane A on 02 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    From my own experience, it is very rare when you can find a professional and honest dealer! Paul is is very professional, honest, fair and friendly. I am very happy to deal with him and I recommend him 100%. Thanks Paul !


  • 5

    Great car dealer very genuine

    By Paula R on 27 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very friendly & we now have a nice Citroen c4 Picasso for our family


  • 5

    Buying the car

    By Michael H on 13 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car was a nice easy process, he was very organised explanatory. I only wanted a cheap run about for the next six months or so and this car should do more than what I'm after. It runs smooth and handles great. Ive only had it for 24hrs but I'm confident all is well so far.


  • 5

    Professional, polite & efficient service

    By Lucy F on 11 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Paul was helpful and professional from first phone call to purchase. I would definitely recommend him. Only bought the car yesterday so all good so far.


  • 5

    very professional service . Chuffed !!

    By Sonja C on 25 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I kept looking at Paul's web site but at first had a good look around other Citron main dealers . I wasn't happy with some of the others for one reason or another so my partner gave Paul a ring . He was contacted straight away and we arranged a viewing . Paul was straight away very welcoming , he is a very polite and relaxing gentleman , his manner is second to none . He talked to us about the cars we had wanted to view but never made us feel like a cutomer but more like an acquaintance . Not at anytime did I feel pressure into buying a car , even when I took it for a test drive I felt very relaxed , Paul talked me through the controls but didn't patronise me . We ended up buying a car and couldn't be happier with our purchase or with Paul Noyce .


  • 5

    Would buy from again

    By Diane H on 21 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    Only had the car a week but so far no problems. Was a very nice guy and gave me six months free road tax.


  • 5

    A Citroën expert

    By James D on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Professional, open, honest and fair.


  • 5

    good buy

    By null on 23 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for some time for this sort of car without success and it was easy to contact Paul and I think he gave me a good deal time will tell?


  • 5

    First class service, very impressed.

    By Charlotte A on 27 May 2013 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service such a caring and sincere man. I was a bit nervous about not doing business with a large dealer but he certainly surprised me.


  • 5

    Great Dealer 5*****

    By Ray W on 09 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Nissan Leaf from Paul and was really pleased with the amount of effort he made to make all easy. Very friendly and completely trustworthy will contact him for our next car.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 12/11/17

    Hi, Thank you for your comments, I'm pleased you like your Nissan Leaf and that we were able to sort your spare key as well..