play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 824322 | 07831 428013
19 Sutton Avenue, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7AP

Customer reviews of Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

At Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials
5
4.8

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Charlotte H on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very pleased with the service i had when buying my car. Paul was very helpful and honest. Due to no ones fault i had a little problem with my car i had bought. The service i got was amazing the problem was sorted straight away. I can not fault the guys in the workshop they could not do enough for me. I will defenitly go back as i know the service will be 1st class.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 15/08/17

    Thank you for your comments we all hope you enjoy your C4 Grand Picasso for years to come


  • 5

    Top man, earns respect

    By David P on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a rare breed, he doesn't pressure anyone into buying, he gives the facts, and will not sell anything that is not 100% ready for purchase, I am totally happy with my dealings with Paul, from start to finish, he will go that extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction and peace of mind.


  • 5

    Grand C4 Picasso 2013

    By Chris T on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Paul was very helpful thoroughout and is extremely knowledgable. The whole process was seamless and I would really recommend Paul to anyone looking for a Grand Picasso

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 17/07/17

    Thank you for contacting Autotrader with your comments, we are sure you will enjoy using your Picasso for years to come which I know is what you plan.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jamal A on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a C4 Citroen last week from Paul. I was pleasantly surprised how professional the man is. Even after the deal, I have noticed I scratch in the car. I did send him a simple text message, I wasn't hoping much. He surprised me by getting it done before ibpicked up the car the following day. Today I have received a second key through the post, I was supposed to pick it up. To be honest I haven't seen this kind of service for a long time. Really pleased with the service. He really like a to look after the cars and the customer. A true pro.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 04/07/17

    Thank you for the review, I'm pleased you're happy with the car and the service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Karen B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very informative and took the time to get to know what exactly we were looking for. I felt confident buying from him.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 03/07/17

    Thank you for the review, we're pleased we were able to meet your current needs and look forward to supplying your next car,as discussed, when you're ready


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone.

    By Denise L on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and professional from start to finish. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 03/07/17

    Thank you for your review, we're here to help if you need us


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Sabrina H on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a very friendly guy, always answered my Emails and offered to drive me to the airport.In the end he made sure I got picked up from the airport so I could pick up my 'new' C4 Grand Picasso. I was suppose to pick it up in an excellent condition,unfortunately this wasn't the case.The inside was still very dirty and overall it was in a used condition.(scratches, wear and tear inside and outside).I felt a bit disappointed, I paid for the car to be excellent thats how he advertised it on autotrader.And thats why he could ask for that much money he has asked for. I actually wouldn't have took it home in this stage but I had a 8 months old baby and I needed the car...It felt a bit like he took advantage of my situation.I mentioned that I was expecting the car to be cleaner so he offered me free MOT when I bring it in for a service.I would really like to do that but I live over 1 hour away from his garage. Well in the end it's my problem that I took it in a stage I wasn't happy with.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 03/07/17

    We're sorry you are not completely satisfied, we thought our offer was the best solution to an imperfect situation as we had collected you from the airport and you had a long journey home. Just to clarify the offer was a fixed price service with a free MOT pass whatever needed doing to secure the pass unless it was damage that would be covered by insurance which we thought we were both agreed upon. If this is not the case then please call and we'll make alternative arrangements


  • 5

    Buy from these guys. You won't regret it

    By Richard T on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is an absolute pleasure to deal with. I cannot recommend buying from Paul Boyce Cars more. We were after a family car and had been to a few dealers and private sellers, none of which inspired me with any confidence to pass over my cash. With Paul that was very different from the get go, I could tell he had pride in what he does so wouldn't want to sell anything he wasn't happy putting his name to. That with the the fact the car we bought (C4 Picasso) was in great condition and drove really smoothly.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 28/06/17

    Thank you for your kind words - we look forward to servicing your car in the future


  • 5

    Honest friendly efficient car dealer

    By John S on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Paul who is a friendly straight forward person. He is efficient in dealing with vehicle matters and is very fair in pricing the vehicles he sells and those offered in part exchange. It is not now like dealing with major companies who take an eternity to give you an exchange price for your vehicle, and then perhaps offer you an auction price which is well below the price it is worth. Paul deserves a good trade for his honesty and fair trade.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 19/06/17

    Thanks for the review, as invited I'll pop in when i'm in your area later in the week


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Reena V on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is reliable and trustworthy. I would highly recommend him as the customer service he provided was excellent and the whole process was smooth and pleasant.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 17/06/17

    Thank you, we'll email your extended warranty within 5 days....Paul