play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 824322 | 07831 428013
19 Sutton Avenue, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7AP

Customer reviews of Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

At Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials
5
4.8

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Disapponting experience

    By David M on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I note our review has been removed following returning Citroen DS3 due to clutch failure in first 15 days. Matter is now resolved but only after numerous calls emails and texts of which only one was responded to. Trading Standards were very helpful in securing refund

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 24/10/17

    There are always 2 sides to a story and we are naturally disappointed with this review. We did a 200 mile round trip to fit a 17p clip on the clutch pedal the next working day after the failure. On meeting up a refund was demanded which was effected within the required 14 day period and we had no contact with trading standards.


  • 5

    Zero stars

    By Tia C on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Peugeot 207 in the beginning of June, test drove it and it was a dream!! Paid a deposit and collected it a few days later, worst mistake ever! I strongly believe it's been tampered with as there are faults with the battery/electrics, never received spare key (was given a copy not an original) and the mirror adjusting pannel changes positions of door mirrors whilst driving.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 07/09/17

    This is disappointing. The car only ever had one key which was mentioned at time of purchase and its booked in for repairs at your request later this month ...and all this on a part exchange to clear car sold at half autotrader recommended price over 3 months ago


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Edith W on 26 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was very professional and knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. The car we bought from him for our daughter is great value and in good condition. For our next car we will definitely have a look at Paul's stick before shopping around! Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›