play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 824322 | 07831 428013
19 Sutton Avenue, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7AP

Customer reviews of Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

At Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials
5
4.8

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very professional service . Chuffed !!

    By Sonja C on 25 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I kept looking at Paul's web site but at first had a good look around other Citron main dealers . I wasn't happy with some of the others for one reason or another so my partner gave Paul a ring . He was contacted straight away and we arranged a viewing . Paul was straight away very welcoming , he is a very polite and relaxing gentleman , his manner is second to none . He talked to us about the cars we had wanted to view but never made us feel like a cutomer but more like an acquaintance . Not at anytime did I feel pressure into buying a car , even when I took it for a test drive I felt very relaxed , Paul talked me through the controls but didn't patronise me . We ended up buying a car and couldn't be happier with our purchase or with Paul Noyce .


  • 5

    Would buy from again

    By Diane H on 21 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    Only had the car a week but so far no problems. Was a very nice guy and gave me six months free road tax.


  • 5

    A Citroën expert

    By James D on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Professional, open, honest and fair.


  • 5

    good buy

    By on 23 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for some time for this sort of car without success and it was easy to contact Paul and I think he gave me a good deal time will tell?


  • 5

    First class service, very impressed.

    By Charlotte A on 27 May 2013 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service such a caring and sincere man. I was a bit nervous about not doing business with a large dealer but he certainly surprised me.


  • 5

    Bad customer service

    By Frank B on 13 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Paul and also sold one to him. At first excelent service but then his customer service went way down hill. Never gets back to you and you have to use tricks to get him on the line. Always has an excuse. Have been waiting for 5 months to get the guarantee papers for my car. NO SUCCESS. With customer service he has two speeds SLOW and STOP. Real pity because he is a really nice guy and means well. I would still buy off him again. He has just got to stick to his promisses. find this a real pity for an otherwise really good company.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 14/04/18

    I'm sorry you feel this way but you fail to mention that the car has been repaired under warranty in the 5 months since purchase at no repair cost to you, so clearly the warranty is in place and active. We do get busy at times and we are sorry are unable to offer the responses at the speed you require particularly late evenings and weekends.


  • 5

    The man to trust when buying your next car.

    By Robert H on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from start to finish would definitely buy from him again...

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 09/04/18

    Thanks for your purchase, keep in touch , we look forward to meeting again


  • 5

    Great Dealer 5*****

    By Ray W on 09 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Nissan Leaf from Paul and was really pleased with the amount of effort he made to make all easy. Very friendly and completely trustworthy will contact him for our next car.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 12/11/17

    Hi, Thank you for your comments, I'm pleased you like your Nissan Leaf and that we were able to sort your spare key as well..


  • 5

    Disapponting experience

    By David M on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I note our review has been removed following returning Citroen DS3 due to clutch failure in first 15 days. Matter is now resolved but only after numerous calls emails and texts of which only one was responded to. Trading Standards were very helpful in securing refund

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 24/10/17

    There are always 2 sides to a story and we are naturally disappointed with this review. We did a 200 mile round trip to fit a 17p clip on the clutch pedal the next working day after the failure. On meeting up a refund was demanded which was effected within the required 14 day period and we had no contact with trading standards.


  • 5

    Zero stars

    By Tia C on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Peugeot 207 in the beginning of June, test drove it and it was a dream!! Paid a deposit and collected it a few days later, worst mistake ever! I strongly believe it's been tampered with as there are faults with the battery/electrics, never received spare key (was given a copy not an original) and the mirror adjusting pannel changes positions of door mirrors whilst driving.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 07/09/17

    This is disappointing. The car only ever had one key which was mentioned at time of purchase and its booked in for repairs at your request later this month ...and all this on a part exchange to clear car sold at half autotrader recommended price over 3 months ago