play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 824322 | 07831 428013
19 Sutton Avenue, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7AP

Customer reviews of Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

At Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials
5
4.8

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb - HIghly recommended

    By Shaun P on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a true professional and extremely knowledgeable. I felt like a valued customer from the moment I arrived. Paul ensured the vehicle was prepared quickly and to my requirements. Nothing seemed too much trouble even down to being able to collect the vehicle on a Saturday evening outside of business hours. His years of experience in the trade is outstanding and took care of all the online DVLA documentation making the purchase a hassle free experience. I can highly recommend Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials and would gladly buy from again in the future.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Daniel R on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great trader. Happy with my purchase of my vehicle thanks again


  • 5

    My new car

    By Peter W on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is the best trader I've ever brought a car from Friendly and very professional 10-10 for amazing service and selling great quality cars


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Caroline S on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the honest and helpful service I received from Paul. Great car! Car was ready in speedy time with all the extras I required.


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By Dumitru H on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Serious car dealer very satisfied.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly dealer

    By Jonathan W on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 2007 Mini Cooper from Paul. I was really happy with the whole experience. Paul is very friendly and not the least bit pushy. He went to a great deal of trouble to ensure the car was in tiptop condition when I picked it up. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good customers service

    By Joseph M on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Paul Noyce cars & Commercials is a great and honest person.


  • 5

    excellent doing business with him

    By Ross E on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    paul is a true man to he word he is very very helpful person bend over backwards to help you nothing is too much hassle and hopefully we can do more business in the future I will recommend him to anybody like I say thanks for your help paul


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By David H on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Paul and his colleagues. Kept in touch from initial enquiry right through to hand over. Did perfect service to vehicle and handed over in great condition - any minor issues raised from initial viewing were dealt with before handover of vehicle. Well organised with paperwork and history. Highly recommend and will use for future vehicle servicing.


  • 5

    Very helpful and efficent

    By Jacqui R on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had done my research to which car I wanted to buy and was very happy to do a deal with Paul, (no sale's man nonsence) helpful friendly and efficent. I purchased it in the morning and was delivered to me by 3pm the same day. Thank you Paul, with kind regards Jacqui Ricketts