play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 824322 | 07831 428013
19 Sutton Avenue, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7AP

Customer reviews of Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

At Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials
5
4.8

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!!! Great company!!!!

    By Lyndsey C on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very helpful and very informative. Would highly recommend purchasing a car from Paul Noyce Cars.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By David P on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from start to finish i felt relaxed and was under no pressure and paul even picked me up , i am very happy with my mpv and at a great price and i would definitely be recommending paul noyce cars to others and will use again, many thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service!

    By David F on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went out of his way to deliver the car to my desired location, even took the liberty to not ask for fuel cost!! He's the friendliest guy you could meet, very professional and hard-working, would recommend him.


  • 5

    Excellent Honest Seller!

    By James G on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the outset I got a great impression of trust and professionalism but also a personal buying experience. The car was not quite ready when we went see it for the first time but they gave me a honest breakdown of the work needing to be done and was honest with all the little bits which they said they would repair for free. Even after we bought the car and found a little fault he was willing to sort out the problem. I would highly recommend buying any car from them and would have no reservations of buying another car from them in the future!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Jan O on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing help and service. Would never go anywhere else if I need another car

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 30/08/18

    Thank you for the review Jan, we hope you dont need another car in the short term, but look forward to meeting up again when you do!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tersia C on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul Noyce car sales was great, our consultant went out of his way to meet us and show us the car which we bought. The car was well priced and I would definitely recommend Paul Noyce car sales when buying a car.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 30/08/18

    It was lovely meeting you and we are pleased you found the experience easy. Its always good to complete all the dealings in one visit where possible and we hope you enjoy your Vauxhall Zafira for many years to come


  • 5

    Great buying experiencewith Paul Noyce Cars

    By Wendy H on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul Noyce Cars are very professional, knowledgeable courteous and helpful. The car was exactly as advertised and the whole buying experience very straight forward, quick and easy. I would definitely buy from them again and have no hesitation in recommending this company. It was a pleasure dealing with them.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 30/08/18

    It was lovely meeting you and good that we could conclude all the business for you to drive away your new mercedes with just the one meeting. We hope you have many years of happy motoring with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarah S on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly guy. Genuine and fair car dealer. Happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Range Rover

    By Steven R on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was very pleasantly surprised to find such a gentleman as a car dealer. He was very professional, easy going and helpful. Would definitely return when need another vehicle and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 30/08/18

    Thank you for your review - we hope you enjoy your Range Rover for years to come


  • 5

    Very helpful and easy transaction

    By Stephen L on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy to deal with

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 30/08/18

    Thank you for your kind words, we hope you continue to enjoy and save money with your all electric Renault Zoe


‹ Prev Next ›