play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 824322 | 07831 428013
19 Sutton Avenue, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7AP

Customer reviews of Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

At Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials
5
4.8

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a new Astra

    By Pavandeep O on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul has been absolutely amazing, when I didn’t have a car he lent me one so I wasn’t without, then he found the perfect car for me. I can’t fault anything on my new Astra it’s everything I want in a car. I would recommend Paul to all my friends and family. He has been amazing. Thank you so much for a 5 star experience.


  • 5

    Honest Personel Salesman

    By Mavis C on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & down to earth Salesman. Listened to my needs & treated me with professionalism.


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer!

    By Jessica J on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and we're happy with the car. Thanks.


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Oscar A on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    All straight forward so far. No problems and seller very helpful


  • 5

    Buy from Paul Noyce Cars

    By Darren H on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car without seen it, Paul walked around the car while we where on the phone and everything he said was correct when it got delivered , i will buy my next car through Paul Noyce Cars next time ( in a couple of years )


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Mohammed K on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and cool I’m happy overall very helpful


  • 5

    Very good

    By Hannah C on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience! seller was very responsive and helpful.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience and a very nice car.

    By Angela S on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul was professional, polite and helpful. He gave a good overview of the car we were interested in and made the whole experience painless. He also accommodated us in the evening because we couldn’t get to him in daytime hours.


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By Gail B on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, straightforward, friendly and professional. Everything handled well without the usual slick sales pitch.


  • 5

    Honest and very helpful

    By Alexandra B on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, After dealing with cowboy after cowboy, meeting the main man and co was a breath of fresh air. Honest and open and willing to go the extra mile.


‹ Prev Next ›