play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 824322 | 07831 428013
19 Sutton Avenue, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7AP

Customer reviews of Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

At Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials
5
4.8

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New Experience

    By Douglas W on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Paul delivers a refreshing approach to car purchase, you are made welcome and get a main dealer experience without the main dealer pressure, you are made welcome and given the time to experience the product with an open and frank discussion. I will certainly be looking to Paul for my next new purchase, and I will be highly recommending him to my friends and family when they are next looking.


  • 5

    Paul provides excellent customer service

    By Azmat T on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a really nice guy and provides excellent customer service. I have purchased my second car from him knowing that his fleet of cars are of good quality. I would highly recommend Paul Noyce Cars.


  • 5

    excellent. informative and very helpful

    By Darsen P on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest and dedicated to his job. I will definitely recommend him.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Paul T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and genuine, would certainly buy another car from this dealer.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Steve H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional service. It was a pleasure to deal with Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent car & price, a true pleasure

    By Robin C on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described and the purchase went without any difficulties or issues with the car, was a simple and easy transaction, that I was happy to complete. A great car at a good price. Thank you


  • 5

    Happy to deal with Paul

    By Redouane A on 02 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    From my own experience, it is very rare when you can find a professional and honest dealer! Paul is is very professional, honest, fair and friendly. I am very happy to deal with him and I recommend him 100%. Thanks Paul !


  • 5

    Great car dealer very genuine

    By Paula R on 27 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very friendly & we now have a nice Citroen c4 Picasso for our family


  • 5

    Buying the car

    By Michael H on 13 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car was a nice easy process, he was very organised explanatory. I only wanted a cheap run about for the next six months or so and this car should do more than what I'm after. It runs smooth and handles great. Ive only had it for 24hrs but I'm confident all is well so far.


  • 5

    Professional, polite & efficient service

    By Lucy F on 11 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Paul was helpful and professional from first phone call to purchase. I would definitely recommend him. Only bought the car yesterday so all good so far.