play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 824322 | 07831 428013
19 Sutton Avenue, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7AP

Customer reviews of Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

At Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials
5
4.8

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience of buying a car

    By Lisa Jane B on 28 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and personal help when purchasing our car, could not of been more helpful, answered all questions that we had about the car and even helped change all the necessary documents, we even went on line and insured the car, tax etc, drove away very very happy, it make a difference when you get help like this, it makes buying a car easy, would recommend to all our friends and family if they were looking for a car. again thanks for your help !


  • 5

    very easy, no hassle car purchase.

    By Norma A on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Paul had a good selection of the Citroen Picasso, we did know what we wanted. We did purchase one from Paul. We found Paul had a very good knowledge of the cars, as was not at all pushy, which we liked, pricing was good and the part exchange we were given was good. On arrival back at home we found that the front fog light surround had fallen off. I contacted Paul and there was no hesitation, he said that he would send us one in the post. We were both very happy with the purchase of the car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Terry I on 24 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience and value. Would recommend his cars and service


  • 5

    Honest, fair, exceptional quality.

    By Philip S on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very honest and transparrent, two traits rarely seen in used car salesmen. He was very fair when valuing my part exchange. Finally, it is clear to see, from the cars I saw in his collection, that Paul only buys and sells cars that are in excellent condition. After viewing many, many cars that were not in the condition advertised, it was very refreshing arriving at Paul's.


  • 5

    very good, proffessional and trustworthy

    By Verena O on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car I am very pleased with, car was as described and in very good condition.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul H on 26 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with extra added help and guidance.


  • 5

    Paul Noyce Cars

    By Butch C on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I live in Devon. Moved from the Slough area over 30 years ago. I buy all my cars from Paul Noyce. He has always been honest & straight with me. Any minor faults that may occur in the first 6 months - Paul always sorts them out. Whether up in Slough or he sorts out a garage close to me to fix the problem. I recommend Paul Noyce if you're looking for a car. VERRRY HAPPY with the service he gives.


  • 5

    Would defiantly recommend

    By Maxine H on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice man, very helpful. Had a few problems with the car we bought of him. It was sorted as soon as he possibly could and with kindness curtesy.


  • 5

    Be aware

    By Marie H on 20 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    We brought a Nissan Qashqai on 19th March. We travelled quite far & I was a little unsure given a couple of bad reviews I'd previously read but he also had good reviews. Paul seemed like a genuinely nice person, helpful etc. However the day we took the car home we discovered the passenger window went down but not back up. Hence we had a very cold drive home. We took the switch out & found the trigger wouldn't release. We phoned Paul who apologised & said he'd send a new switch. 4 weeks on he still hasn't sent it. He has no respect for his customers. He will act like he's genuine but once he has your money you will not get any help from him. If your looking for reassurance of buying from a dealer don't go to Paul. He is basically a private seller and will fob you off once you discover your car isn't what it seems. He did not answer our calls from our mobile but immediately answered or returned calls from a different number. Other bad reviews must have some merit too. Take heed.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 23/06/16

    a switch was sent which sadly didn't arrive. I emailed for an alternative address which ,whilst promised, was never confirmed, so resent to the invoice address. Having not had replies to my emails i can only presume this switch arrived?


  • 5

    nice and friendly

    By Stuart W on 08 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    nice and friendly, the mpv I bought was priced well, took my car of my hands (which broke down outside), would definitely buy from them again :)