play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 824322 | 07831 428013
19 Sutton Avenue, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7AP

Customer reviews of Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

At Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials
5
4.8

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cannot fault the service. 5 Star.

    By Amanda O on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. I couldn't get to see the car I was hoping to test drive, as my car had an unplanned trip to the mechanic..." No problem, I'm coming your way I'll bring the car to you". True to his word Paul arrived as planned. The car was just what I was after. A done deal. Would highly recommend. Thanks Paul.


  • 5

    The best car dealer I have come across

    By James S on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable dealer, a very honest person to deal with and that rare these days. Quality cars that are well presented and drive like new and Paul gives you plenty of time to find the perfect car for you. Highly recommend Paul Noyce if you are looking for a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Cars with "nowt taken out!"

    By William I on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great pricing for cars you can rely on. Bought a car from him to replace the previous one from him five years ago. That speaks volumes for him.


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommended

    By Erin W on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have to say this was a very relaxed way of buying a car. Paul is very easygoing and knowledgeable and helped us set up the car tax and dvla paperwork. Can't fault it at all and we will definitely have a look at the stock here when we need our next car. Thank you so much Paul


  • 5

    Paul went the extra mile

    By John B on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful in helping us change our car from start to finish he made the hold experience painless Thank you would use paul again


  • 5

    Superb - HIghly recommended

    By Shaun P on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a true professional and extremely knowledgeable. I felt like a valued customer from the moment I arrived. Paul ensured the vehicle was prepared quickly and to my requirements. Nothing seemed too much trouble even down to being able to collect the vehicle on a Saturday evening outside of business hours. His years of experience in the trade is outstanding and took care of all the online DVLA documentation making the purchase a hassle free experience. I can highly recommend Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials and would gladly buy from again in the future.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Daniel R on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great trader. Happy with my purchase of my vehicle thanks again


  • 5

    My new car

    By Peter W on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is the best trader I've ever brought a car from Friendly and very professional 10-10 for amazing service and selling great quality cars


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Caroline S on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the honest and helpful service I received from Paul. Great car! Car was ready in speedy time with all the extras I required.


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By Dumitru H on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Serious car dealer very satisfied.