play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 824322 | 07831 428013
19 Sutton Avenue, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7AP

Customer reviews of Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

At Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent doing business with him

    By Ross E on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    paul is a true man to he word he is very very helpful person bend over backwards to help you nothing is too much hassle and hopefully we can do more business in the future I will recommend him to anybody like I say thanks for your help paul


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By David H on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Paul and his colleagues. Kept in touch from initial enquiry right through to hand over. Did perfect service to vehicle and handed over in great condition - any minor issues raised from initial viewing were dealt with before handover of vehicle. Well organised with paperwork and history. Highly recommend and will use for future vehicle servicing.


  • 5

    Very helpful and efficent

    By Jacqui R on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had done my research to which car I wanted to buy and was very happy to do a deal with Paul, (no sale's man nonsence) helpful friendly and efficent. I purchased it in the morning and was delivered to me by 3pm the same day. Thank you Paul, with kind regards Jacqui Ricketts


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Andrew D on 18 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    An unusually pleasant experience buying a car Prompt efficient service and very helpful


  • 5

    Honest and fair trader, highly recommend

    By Andrew S on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very open and honest trader which is a breath of fresh air. The car was completely as described and a very fair price. I work in the car industry so know the bad side but this trader is honest and can be recommended as one of the best.


  • 5

    Really professional and reliable dealer

    By Amy D on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, lots of knowledge about the vehicle Very helpful when buying my first car Smoothly competed paperwork and was on hand to support Was able to buy and collect later due to holiday with any fuss ¿


  • 5

    Friendly and fantastic service

    By Debbie C on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly service, even bringing the car I was interested to my house. Even though working out of a home office it was all very easy and straightforward.


  • 5

    great seller, highly recommended!!!!!

    By Katarzyna P on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car and i couldnt choose better dealer !!!!! Very professional, honest. I will really recommend!!!!


  • 5

    Great experience of buying a car

    By Lisa Jane B on 28 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and personal help when purchasing our car, could not of been more helpful, answered all questions that we had about the car and even helped change all the necessary documents, we even went on line and insured the car, tax etc, drove away very very happy, it make a difference when you get help like this, it makes buying a car easy, would recommend to all our friends and family if they were looking for a car. again thanks for your help !


  • 5

    very easy, no hassle car purchase.

    By Norma A on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Paul had a good selection of the Citroen Picasso, we did know what we wanted. We did purchase one from Paul. We found Paul had a very good knowledge of the cars, as was not at all pushy, which we liked, pricing was good and the part exchange we were given was good. On arrival back at home we found that the front fog light surround had fallen off. I contacted Paul and there was no hesitation, he said that he would send us one in the post. We were both very happy with the purchase of the car.