play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 824322 | 07831 428013
19 Sutton Avenue, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7AP

Customer reviews of Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

At Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cars with "nowt taken out!"

    By William I on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great pricing for cars you can rely on. Bought a car from him to replace the previous one from him five years ago. That speaks volumes for him.


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommended

    By Erin W on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have to say this was a very relaxed way of buying a car. Paul is very easygoing and knowledgeable and helped us set up the car tax and dvla paperwork. Can't fault it at all and we will definitely have a look at the stock here when we need our next car. Thank you so much Paul


  • 5

    Paul went the extra mile

    By John B on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful in helping us change our car from start to finish he made the hold experience painless Thank you would use paul again


  • 5

    Superb - HIghly recommended

    By Shaun P on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a true professional and extremely knowledgeable. I felt like a valued customer from the moment I arrived. Paul ensured the vehicle was prepared quickly and to my requirements. Nothing seemed too much trouble even down to being able to collect the vehicle on a Saturday evening outside of business hours. His years of experience in the trade is outstanding and took care of all the online DVLA documentation making the purchase a hassle free experience. I can highly recommend Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials and would gladly buy from again in the future.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Daniel R on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great trader. Happy with my purchase of my vehicle thanks again


  • 5

    My new car

    By Peter W on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is the best trader I've ever brought a car from Friendly and very professional 10-10 for amazing service and selling great quality cars


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Caroline S on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the honest and helpful service I received from Paul. Great car! Car was ready in speedy time with all the extras I required.


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By Dumitru H on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Serious car dealer very satisfied.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly dealer

    By Jonathan W on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 2007 Mini Cooper from Paul. I was really happy with the whole experience. Paul is very friendly and not the least bit pushy. He went to a great deal of trouble to ensure the car was in tiptop condition when I picked it up. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good customers service

    By Joseph M on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Paul Noyce cars & Commercials is a great and honest person.