play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 824322 | 07831 428013
19 Sutton Avenue, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7AP

Customer reviews of Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

At Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials

5 Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials
4.8

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy from these guys. You won't regret it

    By Richard T on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is an absolute pleasure to deal with. I cannot recommend buying from Paul Boyce Cars more. We were after a family car and had been to a few dealers and private sellers, none of which inspired me with any confidence to pass over my cash. With Paul that was very different from the get go, I could tell he had pride in what he does so wouldn't want to sell anything he wasn't happy putting his name to. That with the the fact the car we bought (C4 Picasso) was in great condition and drove really smoothly.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 28/06/17

    Thank you for your kind words - we look forward to servicing your car in the future


  • 5

    Honest friendly efficient car dealer

    By John S on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Paul who is a friendly straight forward person. He is efficient in dealing with vehicle matters and is very fair in pricing the vehicles he sells and those offered in part exchange. It is not now like dealing with major companies who take an eternity to give you an exchange price for your vehicle, and then perhaps offer you an auction price which is well below the price it is worth. Paul deserves a good trade for his honesty and fair trade.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 19/06/17

    Thanks for the review, as invited I'll pop in when i'm in your area later in the week


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Reena V on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is reliable and trustworthy. I would highly recommend him as the customer service he provided was excellent and the whole process was smooth and pleasant.

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 17/06/17

    Thank you, we'll email your extended warranty within 5 days....Paul


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Sharon B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and laid back made my whole car buying experience an easy and pleasant one Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good quality cars

    By Jeff M on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mr Noyce is obviously a very experienced and knowledgeable man He answered all relevant questions regarding the vehicle I would recommend Paul Noyce car's to friends and family

    Reply from Paul Noyce Cars & Commercials on 21/06/17

    Thank you for buying from paulnoycecars, it was good meeting you and we look forward to servicing your new car when you're ready


  • 5

    Great Car Great Person Would Use Again

    By Deborah H on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a great man to with, very open and honest! Paul is once of the rare people who do not pressurize you for a sale, he is such a lovely person, very accurate descriptions of his cars, very helpful all the way through. It was a pleasure to buy from Paul, I am a very proud new owner of my Land Rover Disco 3 ;o) Thank you Paul 110% recommended to all!


  • 5

    Honest and easy

    By James P on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was helpful and efficient in the sale. He answered all our questions and allowed us to have an extensive test drive.


  • 5

    Really helpful family buisness

    By Georgina S on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was really knowledgeable and helpful and went out of his way to help. I would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Car Buying the way it SHOULD be!

    By Sam V on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ok here goes. I don't often leave reviews but for some you just don't mind. I was looking for a new vehicle to replace my wife's old Pug 307SW. After a bit if research my choice fell on a Citroën C4 Picasso. There was quite a few on the Auto Trader and I went to see some but they were just not it for different reasons, some were clearly worn or the selling dealer was crap from the start. I found the one I purchased at Paul Noyce Cars and from the offset the communication between Paul and I was great. No hassle an just sheer friendliness. I let him know I was coming in the afternoon and all was great. I had my two little kids with me (3 & 5) and they nearly trashed Paul's office and even that was no problem. I think that guys like Paul are a dying breed unfortunately but I'm happy we crossed paths. Thanks Paul for your time today and we'll see each other when I bring the car round for it's service. I really like the car so far so maybe you can convince me to look at a C5 soon¿


  • 5

    Professional and friendly dealer.

    By Oliver T on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Paul was great. Very professional, friendly and knowledgable. Very happy with the car and would happily do business with him again. Thanks Paul.


‹ Prev Next ›